KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited

Contacts

Address: Building 12, Songshan Lake, Small and Medium-Sized Science and Technology Park, Dongguan City, 523808, Guangdong Province, P.R.China
Factory: Building 12, Songshan Lake, Small and Medium-Sized Science and Technology Park, Dongguan City, 523808, Guangdong Province, P.R.China
Worktime: 8:30-18:00 (Beijing time)
Phone: 0086-769-23321820 (Working time)   
0086-135-3268-5918 (Nonworking time)
Fax: 0086-769-83396675
Contacts : Ms. KOMEG (KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited) Last Login: hours 35 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Director
Phone : +86-135 3268 5918
WhatsApp : +86-13929409801
WeChat : +86-18029096856
Email : us@komegtech.com
Contacts : Ms. Annie (KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited) Last Login: hours 35 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Representative
Email : annie@komegtech.com
Contacts : Ms. Bella (KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited) Last Login: hours 35 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Phone : +8613532825374
WhatsApp : +8613532825374
WeChat : +8613532825374
Email : bella@komegtech.com
Contacts : Miss. Alison (KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited) Last Login: hours 35 minutes ago
Job Title : sales engineer
Email : alison@komegtech.com
Contacts : Mr. Louis Long (KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited) Last Login: hours 35 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Director
Phone : +86-135 3268 5918
Email : louis@komegtech.com
Contacts : Miss. Kitty Ching (KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited) Last Login: hours 35 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Executive of the 3rd. Oversea Dept.
Phone : 86-15013510613
Skype : kittyching2013
Email : kitty@komegtech.com
Contacts : Ms. Fiona Wang (KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited) Last Login: hours 35 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Executive
Phone : +86-13428616029
WhatsApp : +86-13428616029
Skype : shuying.w@hotmail.com
Email : fiona@komegtech.com
Contacts : Ms. Angela Huang (KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited) Last Login: hours 35 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Director
Phone : +86-18680069808
WhatsApp : +86-18680069808
Skype : amyhuangwang
Email : angela@komegtech.com
Contacts : Ms. Nancy Wong (KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited) Last Login: hours 35 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Executive of 1st Overseas Dept.
Phone : +86-186 6648 1206
WhatsApp : +86-186 6648 1206
Skype : nancy.wong2013
WeChat : +8618666481206
Email : nancy@komegtech.com
Contacts : Ms. anna (KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited) Last Login: hours 35 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Representative
Phone : +86-18029096856
WhatsApp : +86-18029096856
Email : anna@komegtech.com

contact us

KOMEG Technology Ind Co., Limited

Address:Building 12, Songshan Lake, Small and Medium-Sized Science and Technology Park, Dongguan City, 523808, Guangdong Province, P.R.China
phone:0086-769-23321820
e-mail:us@komegtech.com
Contact